play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service, would highly recommend

    By Carly Y on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a new car, found an Audi at Windmill Autos, we phoned ahead to book a test drive, when we arrived the guy who served us knew the answers to all the questions we had, there was a few minor issues with car that they were more than happy to fix. We picked the car up a few days later after it had gone through a health check. Would highly recommend Windmill Autos


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure sales. Very friendly and I will be going back for my next car. And no I'm not on commission!!


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Corolla Verso

    By Nicholas M on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the website this dealer provided a great deal of information on the car I was interested in together with many detailed photographs. When I visited the dealer I was given unrestricted access to the vehicle which was exactly as described and I was offered a favourable trade in on my existing car. Also a small fault (non functional rear washer) was quickly rectified before I drove the car away. All in all a very good service. I reccomend this dealer.


  • 5

    Purchasing of our Nissan Qashqai

    By Susan B on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman when viewing the cars for sale which is always a good start. Dealings with the purchase of the car was very straight forward and easy. When we went to collect the car all the paperwork was done for us and the car was ready for us to drive away. Excellent service all round and would certainly be happy to purchase from this dealer again.


  • 5

    My new BMW

    By Gary S on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top garage which listen to you. Very honest service with great customer service. Can not recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Simply amazing service and recommended

    By Mohammed A on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Windmill Autos give a no pressure approach to car buying which is a refreshing experience, as most other times I walk in to a car showroom to be set upon like a wildebeest in the lions den. This is my first car purchase and I would like to say a big thank you to Sam and his brothers for all the help. Loving my Passat estate and thanks for getting me through the finance at a reall


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Helen R on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service.The staff were extremely helpful. I have just purchased my second car from them. I would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    Recommended Motor Dealer,very good

    By Julian D on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were polite and helpful and happy to answer any questions. An unaccompanied test drive was offered and accepted.,However fuel warning light meant that I could only have a short test as I was afraid I might run out of fuel! All defects that I brought to their attention were fixed without demur.(including 4 new tyres!)


  • 5

    Would happily recommend.

    By Barry B on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a previous car from Windmill Autos Ltd, I had no hesitation in going back when I felt it was time for an upgrade. On returning I was pleased to find the same courteous and friendly service I had earlier experienced from Sam, Az and Andy. I feel we are fortunate to have this Company, based in Sandy. Offering such a wide range of Motors, to cater for all tastes and budgets, all with great after sales service.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Gediminas Z on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good reliable dealer


‹ Prev Next ›

Windmill Autos Limited

Telephone:
01767 683113

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Windmill Autos Limited

Address:
51 London Road,
Sandy,
Bedfordshire,
SG19 1DZ