play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Nadeem A on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with this dealership from start to finish, gave a fair evaluation for my old car.


  • 5

    Bought another car at Windmill Autos.

    By Kenneth John S on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we have bought a car from Windmill Autos, So we are return customers due to the car bought 3 years ago being really good from all aspects and giving us trouble free motoring. They all ways have a good range of cars in stock and again it did not take long to find a car that suited our needs. Everyone we dealt with were friendly and there was no pressure to buy. In fact we looked around the site on our own, found 2 cars we were interested in and went to the office and asked if we could have a look inside the cars. After we decided on the one we were really interested in we were allowed a trial drive around Sandy on our own. Decided we wanted it. Bought it. An automatic Nissen Qashqui which now stands on our drive at home with the B class Mercedes we bought 3 years ago from them. Would recommend a look at their site if you are looking for a good used car.


  • 5

    Great Service, would highly recommend

    By Carly Y on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a new car, found an Audi at Windmill Autos, we phoned ahead to book a test drive, when we arrived the guy who served us knew the answers to all the questions we had, there was a few minor issues with car that they were more than happy to fix. We picked the car up a few days later after it had gone through a health check. Would highly recommend Windmill Autos


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure sales. Very friendly and I will be going back for my next car. And no I'm not on commission!!


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Corolla Verso

    By Nicholas M on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the website this dealer provided a great deal of information on the car I was interested in together with many detailed photographs. When I visited the dealer I was given unrestricted access to the vehicle which was exactly as described and I was offered a favourable trade in on my existing car. Also a small fault (non functional rear washer) was quickly rectified before I drove the car away. All in all a very good service. I reccomend this dealer.


  • 5

    Purchasing of our Nissan Qashqai

    By Susan B on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman when viewing the cars for sale which is always a good start. Dealings with the purchase of the car was very straight forward and easy. When we went to collect the car all the paperwork was done for us and the car was ready for us to drive away. Excellent service all round and would certainly be happy to purchase from this dealer again.


  • 5

    My new BMW

    By Gary S on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top garage which listen to you. Very honest service with great customer service. Can not recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Simply amazing service and recommended

    By Mohammed A on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Windmill Autos give a no pressure approach to car buying which is a refreshing experience, as most other times I walk in to a car showroom to be set upon like a wildebeest in the lions den. This is my first car purchase and I would like to say a big thank you to Sam and his brothers for all the help. Loving my Passat estate and thanks for getting me through the finance at a reall


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Helen R on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service.The staff were extremely helpful. I have just purchased my second car from them. I would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    Recommended Motor Dealer,very good

    By Julian D on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were polite and helpful and happy to answer any questions. An unaccompanied test drive was offered and accepted.,However fuel warning light meant that I could only have a short test as I was afraid I might run out of fuel! All defects that I brought to their attention were fixed without demur.(including 4 new tyres!)


‹ Prev Next ›

Windmill Autos Limited

Telephone:
01767 683113

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Windmill Autos Limited

Address:
51 London Road,
Sandy,
Bedfordshire,
SG19 1DZ