play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Gediminas Z on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good reliable dealer


  • 5

    Brilliant !!!!

    By Keith Patrick J on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I find changing a car mostly a daunting task. But after visiting and ending up buying a car from Windmill Auto's, I need'nt have worried they were brilliant people to do business with. No hard sell just left you with the keys and let you decide for yourselves if this is the motor for you. The paperwork was taken care with no fuss at all. All i had to do was sort my insurance out.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz

    By Mark B on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received. Very friendly and helpful. A* service


  • 5

    Windmill Autos - all great

    By Mark D on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people in a great business location with good cars at reasonable prices...hard to beat that as a formula ! But further, they did everything they said they would...with a smile ! Highly Recommended


  • 5

    New car buyer

    By David B on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    On arrival was greeted by the owner who I found to be very comunative and helpful My personal transactions was quick and smooth only issue just enough petrol to get to a petrol station , one quick observation maybe ask new buyer if they require petrol to be filled up as did not know the area otherwise no issues at present thank you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ruta S on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for best servise!


  • 5

    Good service, no complaints

    By Sharon L on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was given the keys and left to view the car at my leisure. I was never hassled and left in peace to decide at my leisure. Great service. Friendly people. Lots of good advice given also on how to keep cars e.g. best petrol etc. I would recommend people to go there.


  • 5

    Great hassle-frservice buying my new car

    By Paula V on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and kept up to date, very informative and quick, made my new car ready for me with minimum effort for me! I'm all about an easy life!


  • 5

    Great and confident experience

    By Joao G on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to the car show just to have a look and get out of there with a VW Passat 09 Excellent salesman Andy and one of the owners (sorry i don't catch your name), very helpful and communicative. I feel free if the car had a problem that they solved everything and so it was, I did not discuss the price because it was not necessary the car was like new I had to replace a shock absorber and two break calipers, they handled everything in one day and I had an excellent BMW as a replacement car, I was still given a second key in VW that cost near 300 pounds My next purchase will be there for sure, thank you Windmill autos for everything gained a client and recommendation to my friends.


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Rita M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car I bought from Windmill. Good garage with lots of great car examples, mostly with low millage. Great service and very helpful staff.


Windmill Autos Limited

Telephone:
01767 683113

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Windmill Autos Limited

Address:
51 London Road,
Sandy,
Bedfordshire,
SG19 1DZ