play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice

    By Tunde O on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman is nice with good business skills. I found him to be honest. I would not hesitate to recommend family or friends in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Pawel Z on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very staisfied with purchase, dealt with Andy nothing was too much trouble. If you are looking for your next purchase would definatly recommend this family run outfit.


  • 5

    Excellent costomer service

    By Adora A on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    They have nice and clean cars also they keep to their words.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful service.

    By MARK W on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from here and have no complaints at all, a very friendly and helpful service. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    My experience with Windmill Autos

    By Derek John H on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was reasonably happy with my purchase of a Nissan Micro on 2nd August 2016. The only problem was associated with the disposal of my aging Nissan Almera, which had a few dents and a clutch which was beginning to slip, so I was told the original delivery for the Micro would be 12 noon on 3rd August. However, it was not yet delivered by 4th August, when I drove my Almera to my friends home and noticed that its clutch was deteriorating quite rapidly and I had to abandon it and leave it in his front garden. I was driven home by my friend and we both visited Windmill Autos Ltd. where my Micro was still not quite ready. They told me it would be ready later that day (which it was) and that they would arrange for the recovery of my abandoned Almera. However, it was still parked where it was left on August 15!


  • 5

    Buying a Rav4

    By David H on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Polite, relaxed dealer, happy to let me loose with a bunch of keys to look at a variety of vehicles. Chose the one we wanted. Test drive sorted. Pleasant discussion on price. Numbers were agreed. Six days later car ready to go. Dealer had included new tyres, discs and pads all round "because they were a bit worn" at his expense ! All in all great service and well pleased with the purchase and service.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC DEALER!!!

    By Krzysztof J on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    F A N T A S T I C !!! After a long search, finally a dealer who remembers what being a dealer is all about. Fair price, excellent customer Service, friendly atmosphere. You can really buy with confidence, sold me a great car, even though im picky, I couldnt find anything to drop the price. Even got half tank of petrol! Normally you'd be praying to get to the nearest gas station on the fumes left in your tank. If you're sick and tired of dealers trying to screw you over then WINDMILL AUTOS is the place to go! HIGHLY RECOMENDED


  • 5

    Helpful, quick, professional service.

    By Andrew W on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my first dealing with Windmill Autos and I shall be back. The sales staff were polite and helpful without being pushy and the car was well-presented both on the website and for actual viewing. After a service and new MoT, it was cleaned and ready to go when I picked it up. Excellent.


  • 5

    Totally stress three!!!!!!!! Thankyou.

    By Gary S on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, a nice experience car was valeted to a very high standard, looks and goes like a dream, they even put fuel in FOC thanks guys I will be back.


  • 5

    Great service and even better car

    By Lawrence S on 19 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and so far my car is perfect! The thing that I was most impressed by the no pressure salesmen. Really helpful, didn't rush me and answered all my questions. As someone who doesn't know anything about cars, I found them reassuring. More importantly, great car and great price.


Windmill Autos Limited

Telephone:
01767 683113

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Windmill Autos Limited

Address:
51 London Road,
Sandy,
Bedfordshire,
SG19 1DZ