play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer recommend company

    By Jessica W on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with A-and A I couldn’t fault The helpful friendly service they give they give me the advice I needed I highly recommend A and A as your Salesman they even checked the oil and water before I left The whole company Was so lovey thank you Happy customer Was not allowed to name salesman‘s name is


  • 5

    Great Garage!!

    By scott C on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Team!! Great Garage! And Great Customer Service, I had a terrible experience at my last garage so was very worried trusting another especially as it was very far away from my home, but they looked after me before during and after the Car sale! Very happy with everything Thanks guys!.


  • 5

    very good service friendly and very helpful

    By David B on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good service friendly excellent communication not many old school garages like this about any more top Mark's guys


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Jonathan F on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with them on the phone before travelling. Car was just as described and was taken out for a good long test drive to make sure I was happy with the car. A really helpful, friendly firm to deal with, who want to make sure the customer is happy and needs are met. I would happily deal with them again - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By lois K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Windmill Autos. Very helpful and accommodating with the test drive last week, let us go by ourselves, requested another drive Sunday again, no problem. Picked up my spotless car today with 12 month Mot & service and quick handover. Well done!


  • 5

    Great garage - worth a look

    By andrew E on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good communication. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Zoheb A on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sale staff will definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Recommend it to all our friends and family

    By Faisal M on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We, can not express how happy we are with our purchase. Excellent service. We will recommend them to all our friends and family, as we are so very pleased with our choice of a car dealer, very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Rhys A on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller, felt welcome on first arrival and the car was serviced and beautifully cleaned before pick up


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership

    By Darryl B on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Friendly sales team, no pressure to buy, and they leave no stone unturned for the customer. If (when) I need another car they'll be first on my list


‹ Prev Next ›