play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MORE THEN MY EXPECTATION FANTASTIC

    By Ayaz L on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well !!!what can I say about windmill autos From first point of contact with Sam to him delivering my Audi A3 to my door step During this pandemic times you don't know who to trust ,the service I have received from sam and windmill autos has been more then my expectation I will definitely go back there when I change my car fantastic service keep up the good work


  • 5

    Excellent would buy again from here

    By edward G on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and professional and polite people and the car was in top condition and they couldn’t be more helpful.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By anabela R on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car over the phone after watching the video and the pictures online. The exact model I was looking for. Made the deposit, the car was serviced and delivered on time. Fantastic job for windmill autos. Proper and honest. Very pleased with my choice.


  • 5

    Highley recommended.

    By abbas A on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys are on point and the service from start to finish is highly praised.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By RAHEEL K on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff delivered the car with care and good advice on maintaining it


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Babar S on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service provided from beginning to end. The rep answered every question I had with ease, having spoke to a few dealerships before I could tell the difference in professionalism with Windmill Autos. Caring and courteous ensuring I made the right decision with my purchase. The vehicle was spotless and you can tell this is a dealership that both takes care of it's inventory and it's customers to a high level.


  • 5

    Seat Leon FR

    By antony D on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly dealership. Would use again 100%


  • 5

    My experience at Windmill Autos

    By Sean M on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and trustworthy service. Great cars and service.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By robert S on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2nd hand Automatic Hona Jazz came with 12 months MOT and a Service dent's gone even one's we hadn't seen. Reasonable price kept us informed nice people will return again.


  • 5

    Professional and Brilliant service

    By COLIN Q on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Andy who from start to finish was excellent! The car was ready and was all as described. A small tow bar cover was missing from the bumper but upon noticing it he immediately offered to get one ordered and colour coded and to be forwarded on to me . Very good and professional service.


‹ Prev Next ›