play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lauren C on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and very effective. Friendly customer support and they had my best interest at heart. Very helpful in helping me find the car I wanted and was very flexible with my needs.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 - Would Highly Recommend

    By Qamrez K on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up a used car from Windmill autos must say it goes down as one of the best car buying experiences so far. Great support from a very knowledgeable team with updates on each step of the process. The car it self was made ready to a very high standard, MOT service history checked and any work that needed doing it was done in fact, all the cars on offer all looked very tidy. The online video of the car was a nice touch. My experience is that Windmill Autos work to a higher standard than any of the approved used car sales I used before. 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Top Dealers

    By Richard W on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    highly recommend these guys, friendly down to earth and made the whole experience of buying a new car so seamless.


  • 5

    Honesty always the best policy

    By Nicolae N on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    By far the best garage I have brought a car from. I loved the honesty of the Sales and brought a cracking car! highly recommend


  • 5

    A big thank you

    By Aurel I on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW M4 and I am very happy with it, the guys at Windmill Autos are highly knowledgeable, I would certainly recommend and buy from them again. Absolute pleasure, no pressure to make a decision and felt confident in buying from them. Great independent dealership, lovely showroom, great prices and cars are beautifully presented. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lukasz K on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Adam were Excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Process was easy and I was always kept up to date, through to collection of my vehicle. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely use these guys again.l in the near future. Thank you 5 star


  • 5

    Straight forward easy to deal with

    By Stuart S on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service everything I asked they did great job


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By andrew P on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a car I saw on Autotrader at Windmill autos. I was given ample time to look at the car then had a good test drive. After finding faults, The young man arranged to have these rectified. On collection, I was again allowed to test drive the car before parting with my money. More than happy with this dealer who went above and beyond. Will go back and recommend to other buyers


  • 5

    Happy customer recommend company

    By Jessica W on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with A-and A I couldn’t fault The helpful friendly service they give they give me the advice I needed I highly recommend A and A as your Salesman they even checked the oil and water before I left The whole company Was so lovey thank you Happy customer Was not allowed to name salesman‘s name is


  • 5

    Great Garage!!

    By scott C on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Team!! Great Garage! And Great Customer Service, I had a terrible experience at my last garage so was very worried trusting another especially as it was very far away from my home, but they looked after me before during and after the Car sale! Very happy with everything Thanks guys!.


‹ Prev Next ›