play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sam the man!

    By Tom S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company with experienced staff, this is the 3rd time I have bought a car from Windmill Autos. I was given more for my trade in than a larger national company and thought the sales staff were very knowledgeable of the current market and let me test drive 2 cars that I was interested in purchasing. My car was ready within 24 hours and had been inspected by the AA and a 3 month warranty which gave me more peace of mind since I was spending a lot of money. Any problems I had have in the past were quickly rectified and would like to personally thank Sam and the other sales team for their customer service which is 2nd to none .


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer :)

    By Peter C on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention from a dedicated sales team. Everything was explained in detail, nothing was too much trouble; totally satisfied


  • 5

    Wonderful Windmill Autos.

    By patrick C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was pleasant, painless and enjoyable, the staff were courteous, friendly and helpful to the point of fixing a couple of things their mechanic picked up on the PDI that hadn’t been agreed, but did them anyway. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lauren C on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and very effective. Friendly customer support and they had my best interest at heart. Very helpful in helping me find the car I wanted and was very flexible with my needs.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 - Would Highly Recommend

    By Qamrez K on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up a used car from Windmill autos must say it goes down as one of the best car buying experiences so far. Great support from a very knowledgeable team with updates on each step of the process. The car it self was made ready to a very high standard, MOT service history checked and any work that needed doing it was done in fact, all the cars on offer all looked very tidy. The online video of the car was a nice touch. My experience is that Windmill Autos work to a higher standard than any of the approved used car sales I used before. 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Top Dealers

    By Richard W on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    highly recommend these guys, friendly down to earth and made the whole experience of buying a new car so seamless.


  • 5

    Honesty always the best policy

    By Nicolae N on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    By far the best garage I have brought a car from. I loved the honesty of the Sales and brought a cracking car! highly recommend


  • 5

    A big thank you

    By Aurel I on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW M4 and I am very happy with it, the guys at Windmill Autos are highly knowledgeable, I would certainly recommend and buy from them again. Absolute pleasure, no pressure to make a decision and felt confident in buying from them. Great independent dealership, lovely showroom, great prices and cars are beautifully presented. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lukasz K on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Adam were Excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Process was easy and I was always kept up to date, through to collection of my vehicle. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely use these guys again.l in the near future. Thank you 5 star


  • 5

    Straight forward easy to deal with

    By Stuart S on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service everything I asked they did great job


‹ Prev Next ›