play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By lois K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Windmill Autos. Very helpful and accommodating with the test drive last week, let us go by ourselves, requested another drive Sunday again, no problem. Picked up my spotless car today with 12 month Mot & service and quick handover. Well done!


  • 5

    Great garage - worth a look

    By andrew E on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good communication. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Recommend it to all our friends and family

    By Faisal M on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We, can not express how happy we are with our purchase. Excellent service. We will recommend them to all our friends and family, as we are so very pleased with our choice of a car dealer, very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Rhys A on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller, felt welcome on first arrival and the car was serviced and beautifully cleaned before pick up


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership

    By Darryl B on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Friendly sales team, no pressure to buy, and they leave no stone unturned for the customer. If (when) I need another car they'll be first on my list


  • 5

    A nice friendly car buying experience.

    By Janet R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was nice to view the car with no undue pressure from a salesman. Went back the next day for a pre arranged test drive that I was allowed to do on my own. I agreed to buy the car and it was serviced, motd and cleaned and ready to go a couple of days later. Super courteous service from the staff.


  • 5

    BIg thumbs up

    By Tim L on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, polite and consciencious - delivered on everything we wanted at a reasonable price V Good


  • 5

    Totally Satisfied :)

    By Sam S on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got my Audi S3 from Windmill Autos, dealt with by Sam. Pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Felt like he actually wanted to get best deal for myself. Not like other garages that I’ve been to who just read a deal of a piece of paper. I will definitely be coming back whenever I decide to change my vehicle:)


  • 5

    BRILLIANT SERVICE

    By Dean S on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here about a month ago- Audi TT Automatic. I've held back on reviewing this place just to make sure everything ran okay and I can confirm my Audi has been excellent so far! Service was great when I viewed the vehicle, very attentive, all questions answered. I was also given free 12 month parts and labour warranty. I'd recommend Windmill Autos to anyone looking for a good deal on something you know has been advertised properly/fits the bill, plus fantastic customer service. NOTE: if I find any outstanding problems with the car as a fault of the dealership, rest assured I will edit this review asap.


  • 5

    Quality none pushy service

    By Andreas M on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service, no pushy sales, an excellent trade in price and a well presented BMW X1 that came with a new service and full health check. When I asked about the tyre tread being warn two new tyres were added at no extra cost. Easy collection, all the paper work done for you and most of all a good price. This is my second car from this garage I can highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›