play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BRILLIANT SERVICE

    By Dean S on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here about a month ago- Audi TT Automatic. I've held back on reviewing this place just to make sure everything ran okay and I can confirm my Audi has been excellent so far! Service was great when I viewed the vehicle, very attentive, all questions answered. I was also given free 12 month parts and labour warranty. I'd recommend Windmill Autos to anyone looking for a good deal on something you know has been advertised properly/fits the bill, plus fantastic customer service. NOTE: if I find any outstanding problems with the car as a fault of the dealership, rest assured I will edit this review asap.


  • 5

    Quality none pushy service

    By Andreas M on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service, no pushy sales, an excellent trade in price and a well presented BMW X1 that came with a new service and full health check. When I asked about the tyre tread being warn two new tyres were added at no extra cost. Easy collection, all the paper work done for you and most of all a good price. This is my second car from this garage I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Bying my car

    By Inaki C on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and very professional. Would thoroughly recommend. Top work Gentlemen!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Danial A on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Adam when buying my car, he was professional and friendly throughout the process, and the car I saw was well-prepped. Great service all round, would recommend Windmill Autos.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Kenan T on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from all the guys at windmill autos. Very highly recomended


  • 5

    Highly professional

    By Simon L on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by Sam at Windmill Autos. Car was exactly what I was looking for, great price, quick and efficient finance done by Close Brother Motor finance excellent rates as well as great after-sales service too, Will be recommending to others looking for a good deal. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Deirdre C on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial phone call to driving my car home. Pleasant, helpful, non-pushy sales staff and no question was too stupid ;)


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Jason J on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company with experienced staff, this is the 3rd time I have bought a car from Windmill Autos. I was given more for my trade in than a larger national company and thought the sales staff were very knowledgeable of the current market and let me test drive 2 cars that I was interested in purchasing. My car was ready within 24 hours and had been inspected by the AA and a 3 month warranty which gave me more peace of mind since I was spending a lot of money. Any problems I had have in the past were quickly rectified and would like to personally thank Sam and Andy for their customer service which is 2nd to none .


  • 5

    11/10 Service

    By Darren C on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention from a dedicated sales team. Everything was explained in detail, nothing was too much trouble, totally satisfied. Will definitely be coming again for my future upgrade:)


  • 5

    Brilliant Audi!!

    By Amrez K on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by the team at windmill autos would recommend this family outfit. A special thanks to Adam and Sam, keep up the good work guys.


‹ Prev Next ›