play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.6

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I recommend this dealer. No pressure to buy. Cars prepared to high standard

    By Dennis John King on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    First time used this dealer from Auto Trader and he does not disappoint! We were given the keys to look around at leisure and offered unattended test drive to make sure things were OK before deciding to purchase. One switch was faulty and he offered to pay the cost to put it right. Car supplied with a free 3 month warranty on major parts and all for under £9k. Very welcoming and helpful to all our needs.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company they kept my car reserved for longer than they should have but we’re understanding in how our funds were delayed thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Faye Briggs on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    There is a reason Sam and Andy are voted 5 stars — and that is because they are a pleasure to deal with, and they only sell cars they can vouch for and would happily pass on to other people. I bought a low mileage 10 year old Audi A3 from them and it felt like a new car. Knowing that Andy had put a full MOT on it too was great peace of mind. I cannot recommend them enough if you are looking for a used car in Bedfordshire, well worth taking a look at their stock.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Emma Cuthbert on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently collected my new car from this dealership and they were great from start to finish. I expressed an interest in the car and they rang back within an hour. I was speaking with Andy and he was a pleasure to deal with. He was honest and very knowledgeable. This is not my local dealership, in fact over 2 hours away from where I live, but I would certainly use them again. Thanks for your help Andy!


  • 5

    Fair price, no issues. Would recommend.

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought BMW 530d, car was in good condition and price very fair. Encountered an issue on the test drive, and Andy agreed to have relevant parts replaced. Collected after repairs were done, and have had no issues in the three months following collection, all working as expected. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service! Gave all the info required and a great deal!

    By Gulfraz Umar on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, they had all the information and had had it verified. They had the car ready on the agreed date and helped with all the paperwork! Definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Great Service!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Nicholas S on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have brought from Windmill Autos, they made me felt welcome and did not push me at all into buying a car, they made sure the car looks and drives amazing before I took the car home, they all was very helpful and very polite!!!!


  • 5

    MORE THEN MY EXPECTATION FANTASTIC

    By Ayaz L on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well !!!what can I say about windmill autos From first point of contact with Sam to him delivering my Audi A3 to my door step During this pandemic times you don't know who to trust ,the service I have received from sam and windmill autos has been more then my expectation I will definitely go back there when I change my car fantastic service keep up the good work


  • 5

    Excellent would buy again from here

    By edward G on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and professional and polite people and the car was in top condition and they couldn’t be more helpful.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By anabela R on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car over the phone after watching the video and the pictures online. The exact model I was looking for. Made the deposit, the car was serviced and delivered on time. Fantastic job for windmill autos. Proper and honest. Very pleased with my choice.


‹ Prev Next ›

Windmill Autos Limited