play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Purchase of vw

    By Martyn T on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 'vw scirocco from here in January with no hassle even when a problem came up they sorted out no problem would recommend

  • 5

    Open and honest people to deal with. Well done.

    By Robert N on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Volvo from Windmill Auto’s Ltd. I bought it unseen and not test driven as I live in Cheshire. Using the detailed explanation and multitude of photos on their web site showing every inch of the car, I quickly realised this is the car for me. The sales person talked me though the car and its history and the deal was done. It was MOT’d, Serviced and delivered to my door with 3 months parts and labour guarantee. They are open and honest people to deal with. Well done Windmill.

  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Melanie F on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful let you get on looking without hassling you would 100 per cent recommend them brilliant customer service keep up the good work ¿

  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By Alan B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were happy to negotiate and made the whole buying process smooth and simple.

  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Stuart M on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy and true to their word. They said they would rectify an issue before I took possession of the vehicle and they did. Would recommend!

  • 5

    Good place to buy a used car.5 star

    By Pauline W on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I resently brought a used car from the guys at windmill motors, I found the stuff very pleasent and helpfull,and so far I am very happy with my car.I would recommend this dealer to family and friends and would go there again in the future.

  • 5

    No pressure - just smiles

    By Anthony D on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great non pressured service with a small. Got a fair price for my beloved Mitsi. Great selection iof cars. So far so good! Would recommend.

  • 5

    I am a returner no customer

    By Carl T on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, Friendly and honest, we have been cto my na to this company for years and have never let us down.

  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Nadeem A on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with this dealership from start to finish, gave a fair evaluation for my old car.

  • 5

    Bought another car at Windmill Autos.

    By Kenneth John S on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we have bought a car from Windmill Autos, So we are return customers due to the car bought 3 years ago being really good from all aspects and giving us trouble free motoring. They all ways have a good range of cars in stock and again it did not take long to find a car that suited our needs. Everyone we dealt with were friendly and there was no pressure to buy. In fact we looked around the site on our own, found 2 cars we were interested in and went to the office and asked if we could have a look inside the cars. After we decided on the one we were really interested in we were allowed a trial drive around Sandy on our own. Decided we wanted it. Bought it. An automatic Nissen Qashqui which now stands on our drive at home with the B class Mercedes we bought 3 years ago from them. Would recommend a look at their site if you are looking for a good used car.

‹ Prev Next ›

Windmill Autos Limited

01767 683113

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Windmill Autos Limited

51 London Road,
SG19 1DZ