play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Graeme A on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at 1 car and bought a different one. Excellent service, car ready when requested even short turnaround for them. the salesman was very polite, helpful and no way pushy. A pleasure to buy the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Angela H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good garage and easy to buy from. Great service and happy to recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service. Car buying made simple .

    By Richard Paul C on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car buying made simple. Nothing was to much trouble. Excellent customer care and service. Definitely would buy from them again if needed.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Jane Ann C on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish purchasing the new car was straight forward and windmill autos provided exceptional customer service


  • 5

    Excellent service, Very good Experience

    By SNEHAL P on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    (Reviewing on the next day after purchase) Had a very good experience, with windmill. The guy whom I dealt with was very helpful. Shortlisted 2 cars, same make, model, year, price and nearly same mileage. Though the other car dealer, was near to my home, the excellent service from windmill guys, push me to travel 1 hour, to buy from Windmill. Paper work were ready for me on arrival, car was ready to be picked up. Had a view, queries answered straight away. Definately recommend. Thanks team. Keep on doing good work. In future if going to buy another one, will definately check with you first.


  • 5

    Welcoming and informative

    By Geoff H on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just perfect the staff were very pleasant and not pushy. Would highly recommend Windmill Autos. You will sail away with a great deal!


  • 5

    Efficient considering it was done over the phone

    By Denise B on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had no problem with them, and they paid promptly


  • 5

    Hastle Free Friendly Car Sales

    By Martin Y on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff no hard sale. My car came with FSH, Serive with inspiration in which a new tyre was fitted. Car was Validated. Sales staff change the DVLA ownership to my name and added the Road tax with me on collection of car so Hastle free. Would recommend and the choose of cars are Varied makes and models bought from Major Lease Hire and Main Dealerships.


  • 5

    Great service when buying my new Golf

    By Philip H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really straightforward and easy process to buy my new Golf. Helpful, friendly, informative and genuine staff. I was interested in a car that they had given first refusal to someone else on. They dealt with me courteously and treated the other customer with proper respect. He bought that car, and I bought a different one. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    2nd purchase from Windmill

    By Debra B on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All good, large selection of cars for all tastes,budgets and requirements. Picked up the second car that we bought from there this morning . When looking around there was no pressure sales people but still on hand for any queries and arranged a test drive in no time.They were very busy and sold quite a number of cars during the times we spent looking and buying our car. I would go back.