play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bying my car

    By Inaki C on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and very professional. Would thoroughly recommend. Top work Gentlemen!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Danial A on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Adam when buying my car, he was professional and friendly throughout the process, and the car I saw was well-prepped. Great service all round, would recommend Windmill Autos.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Kenan T on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from all the guys at windmill autos. Very highly recomended


  • 5

    Highly professional

    By Simon L on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by Sam at Windmill Autos. Car was exactly what I was looking for, great price, quick and efficient finance done by Close Brother Motor finance excellent rates as well as great after-sales service too, Will be recommending to others looking for a good deal. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Deirdre C on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial phone call to driving my car home. Pleasant, helpful, non-pushy sales staff and no question was too stupid ;)


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Jason J on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company with experienced staff, this is the 3rd time I have bought a car from Windmill Autos. I was given more for my trade in than a larger national company and thought the sales staff were very knowledgeable of the current market and let me test drive 2 cars that I was interested in purchasing. My car was ready within 24 hours and had been inspected by the AA and a 3 month warranty which gave me more peace of mind since I was spending a lot of money. Any problems I had have in the past were quickly rectified and would like to personally thank Sam and Andy for their customer service which is 2nd to none .


  • 5

    11/10 Service

    By Darren C on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention from a dedicated sales team. Everything was explained in detail, nothing was too much trouble, totally satisfied. Will definitely be coming again for my future upgrade:)


  • 5

    Brilliant Audi!!

    By Amrez K on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by the team at windmill autos would recommend this family outfit. A special thanks to Adam and Sam, keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!

    By Michael D on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I’ve purchased here! Excellent staff, excellent selection of cars, excellent service. Fully recommended!


  • 5

    Bmw convertible 325ci

    By Christian B on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Short and sweet saw the car on auto trader liked it drove all the way from west Sussex to see spoke to sam bought it went back 10 days later drove it home no trouble lovely bmw convertible