play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience at Windmill Autos

    By Sean M on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and trustworthy service. Great cars and service.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By robert S on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2nd hand Automatic Hona Jazz came with 12 months MOT and a Service dent's gone even one's we hadn't seen. Reasonable price kept us informed nice people will return again.


  • 5

    Professional and Brilliant service

    By COLIN Q on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Andy who from start to finish was excellent! The car was ready and was all as described. A small tow bar cover was missing from the bumper but upon noticing it he immediately offered to get one ordered and colour coded and to be forwarded on to me . Very good and professional service.


  • 5

    Good Company to work with

    By femi A on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Windmill Autos has been very great. My contact, has been sorting out the paperwork from changing the Number plate to contacting the DVLA on my behalf. I am very honoured to be one of their clients. I will surely come if I need to buy another car. I will also recommend Windmill Autos Ltd to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    Windmill Autos

    By mike D on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good car. Right mileage. Good price. Nice experience.


  • 5

    Sam the man!

    By Tom S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company with experienced staff, this is the 3rd time I have bought a car from Windmill Autos. I was given more for my trade in than a larger national company and thought the sales staff were very knowledgeable of the current market and let me test drive 2 cars that I was interested in purchasing. My car was ready within 24 hours and had been inspected by the AA and a 3 month warranty which gave me more peace of mind since I was spending a lot of money. Any problems I had have in the past were quickly rectified and would like to personally thank Sam and the other sales team for their customer service which is 2nd to none .


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer :)

    By Peter C on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention from a dedicated sales team. Everything was explained in detail, nothing was too much trouble; totally satisfied


  • 5

    Wonderful Windmill Autos.

    By patrick C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was pleasant, painless and enjoyable, the staff were courteous, friendly and helpful to the point of fixing a couple of things their mechanic picked up on the PDI that hadn’t been agreed, but did them anyway. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lauren C on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and very effective. Friendly customer support and they had my best interest at heart. Very helpful in helping me find the car I wanted and was very flexible with my needs.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 - Would Highly Recommend

    By Qamrez K on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up a used car from Windmill autos must say it goes down as one of the best car buying experiences so far. Great support from a very knowledgeable team with updates on each step of the process. The car it self was made ready to a very high standard, MOT service history checked and any work that needed doing it was done in fact, all the cars on offer all looked very tidy. The online video of the car was a nice touch. My experience is that Windmill Autos work to a higher standard than any of the approved used car sales I used before. 10 out of 10.