play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Audi!!

    By Amrez K on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by the team at windmill autos would recommend this family outfit. A special thanks to Adam and Sam, keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!

    By Michael D on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I’ve purchased here! Excellent staff, excellent selection of cars, excellent service. Fully recommended!


  • 5

    Bmw convertible 325ci

    By Christian B on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Short and sweet saw the car on auto trader liked it drove all the way from west Sussex to see spoke to sam bought it went back 10 days later drove it home no trouble lovely bmw convertible


  • 5

    BMW 325d M Sport

    By Dwight L on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealership. Staff very accommodating, made the buying process quite smooth. Most dealership I've been to in the past aren't very forthcoming with information, however, the staff at Windmill Autos answered all questions even on a very busy day for them as I visited when they were taking delivery of new stock.


  • 5

    Recommended Auto Trader

    By Samuel S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with the professionalism and honesty when purchasing my vehicle. All questions asked were answered honestly and sincerely. My requests were carried out with additional works undertaken at no extra cost.


  • 5

    Another positive purchase from Windmill

    By David H on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    huge stock available, absolute no pressure sales team, v happy with my 3rd car from here


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Graeme A on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at 1 car and bought a different one. Excellent service, car ready when requested even short turnaround for them. the salesman was very polite, helpful and no way pushy. A pleasure to buy the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Angela H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good garage and easy to buy from. Great service and happy to recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service. Car buying made simple .

    By Richard Paul C on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car buying made simple. Nothing was to much trouble. Excellent customer care and service. Definitely would buy from them again if needed.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Jane Ann C on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish purchasing the new car was straight forward and windmill autos provided exceptional customer service