play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Helen R on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service.The staff were extremely helpful. I have just purchased my second car from them. I would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    Recommended Motor Dealer,very good

    By Julian D on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were polite and helpful and happy to answer any questions. An unaccompanied test drive was offered and accepted.,However fuel warning light meant that I could only have a short test as I was afraid I might run out of fuel! All defects that I brought to their attention were fixed without demur.(including 4 new tyres!)


  • 5

    Would happily recommend.

    By Barry B on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a previous car from Windmill Autos Ltd, I had no hesitation in going back when I felt it was time for an upgrade. On returning I was pleased to find the same courteous and friendly service I had earlier experienced from Sam, Az and Andy. I feel we are fortunate to have this Company, based in Sandy. Offering such a wide range of Motors, to cater for all tastes and budgets, all with great after sales service.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Gediminas Z on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good reliable dealer


  • 5

    Brilliant !!!!

    By Keith Patrick J on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I find changing a car mostly a daunting task. But after visiting and ending up buying a car from Windmill Auto's, I need'nt have worried they were brilliant people to do business with. No hard sell just left you with the keys and let you decide for yourselves if this is the motor for you. The paperwork was taken care with no fuss at all. All i had to do was sort my insurance out.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz

    By Mark B on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received. Very friendly and helpful. A* service


  • 5

    Windmill Autos - all great

    By Mark D on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people in a great business location with good cars at reasonable prices...hard to beat that as a formula ! But further, they did everything they said they would...with a smile ! Highly Recommended


  • 5

    New car buyer

    By David B on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    On arrival was greeted by the owner who I found to be very comunative and helpful My personal transactions was quick and smooth only issue just enough petrol to get to a petrol station , one quick observation maybe ask new buyer if they require petrol to be filled up as did not know the area otherwise no issues at present thank you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ruta S on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for best servise!


  • 5

    Good service, no complaints

    By Sharon L on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was given the keys and left to view the car at my leisure. I was never hassled and left in peace to decide at my leisure. Great service. Friendly people. Lots of good advice given also on how to keep cars e.g. best petrol etc. I would recommend people to go there.


Windmill Autos Limited

Telephone:
01767 683113

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Windmill Autos Limited

Address:
51 London Road,
Sandy,
Bedfordshire,
SG19 1DZ