play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.6

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By Alan B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were happy to negotiate and made the whole buying process smooth and simple.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Stuart M on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy and true to their word. They said they would rectify an issue before I took possession of the vehicle and they did. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Good place to buy a used car.5 star

    By Pauline W on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I resently brought a used car from the guys at windmill motors, I found the stuff very pleasent and helpfull,and so far I am very happy with my car.I would recommend this dealer to family and friends and would go there again in the future.


  • 5

    No pressure - just smiles

    By Anthony D on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great non pressured service with a small. Got a fair price for my beloved Mitsi. Great selection iof cars. So far so good! Would recommend.


  • 5

    I am a returner no customer

    By Carl T on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, Friendly and honest, we have been cto my na to this company for years and have never let us down.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Nadeem A on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with this dealership from start to finish, gave a fair evaluation for my old car.


  • 5

    Bought another car at Windmill Autos.

    By Kenneth John S on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we have bought a car from Windmill Autos, So we are return customers due to the car bought 3 years ago being really good from all aspects and giving us trouble free motoring. They all ways have a good range of cars in stock and again it did not take long to find a car that suited our needs. Everyone we dealt with were friendly and there was no pressure to buy. In fact we looked around the site on our own, found 2 cars we were interested in and went to the office and asked if we could have a look inside the cars. After we decided on the one we were really interested in we were allowed a trial drive around Sandy on our own. Decided we wanted it. Bought it. An automatic Nissen Qashqui which now stands on our drive at home with the B class Mercedes we bought 3 years ago from them. Would recommend a look at their site if you are looking for a good used car.


  • 5

    Great Service, would highly recommend

    By Carly Y on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a new car, found an Audi at Windmill Autos, we phoned ahead to book a test drive, when we arrived the guy who served us knew the answers to all the questions we had, there was a few minor issues with car that they were more than happy to fix. We picked the car up a few days later after it had gone through a health check. Would highly recommend Windmill Autos


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure sales. Very friendly and I will be going back for my next car. And no I'm not on commission!!


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Corolla Verso

    By Nicholas M on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the website this dealer provided a great deal of information on the car I was interested in together with many detailed photographs. When I visited the dealer I was given unrestricted access to the vehicle which was exactly as described and I was offered a favourable trade in on my existing car. Also a small fault (non functional rear washer) was quickly rectified before I drove the car away. All in all a very good service. I reccomend this dealer.