play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great hassle-frservice buying my new car

    By Paula V on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and kept up to date, very informative and quick, made my new car ready for me with minimum effort for me! I'm all about an easy life!


  • 5

    Great and confident experience

    By Joao G on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to the car show just to have a look and get out of there with a VW Passat 09 Excellent salesman Andy and one of the owners (sorry i don't catch your name), very helpful and communicative. I feel free if the car had a problem that they solved everything and so it was, I did not discuss the price because it was not necessary the car was like new I had to replace a shock absorber and two break calipers, they handled everything in one day and I had an excellent BMW as a replacement car, I was still given a second key in VW that cost near 300 pounds My next purchase will be there for sure, thank you Windmill autos for everything gained a client and recommendation to my friends.


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Rita M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car I bought from Windmill. Good garage with lots of great car examples, mostly with low millage. Great service and very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Arti S on 26 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great place with friendly staff! Very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Very happy customer and would recommend

    By Sarah B on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car online and went to see it the next day. Andy and the team at autotrader were really helpful. I found them to be refreshingly honest (compared to some car dealerships) and the whole transaction was pretty seamless. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent quality and service

    By Sarah P on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and I am delighted with my new car. Spotless and seamless purchasing experience with no pushy salesman just good honest advice from a business who I felt genuinely cared about my major purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent choice

    By Stephen A on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealership good service car was ready next day would highly recommend


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Keith D on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience with Windmill Autos has been excellent. The guys here seem to really focus on the customer, and genuinely care about the service they provide. After agreeing to purchase a vehicle from them they made sure it was fully prepared and in immaculate condition ready for me to pick it up. From start to finish I was really impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend or family member.


  • 5

    Can i recommend windmill autos? Hell yes

    By Kevin O on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience all round, no pressure sales, relaxed atmosphere allowed to take test drive alone which is unusual but really nice as you can take your time, top quality car exactly as described, ready when expected, got a more than fair trade in price, cannot fault this dealership in any way, would definitely go back again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful car dealership

    By Riz Y on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    When buying a car I am always sceptical of using second hand car dealerships. Although I have knowledge of buying cars I always feel I may pay out more than I initially wished for or that there may be an issue with the vehicle. However, I was pleasantly surprised about the service I received from Windmill Auto's. We are a small family so our requirements for our 'next' car were quite specific. When my husband & I conveyed our wish list to the guys at the dealership and they were able to offer us a decent selection of cars which did meet our needs & were in our price bracket. The patience, care and attention the guys placed with us throughout the buying process was admirable. We ended up driving away with the exact car we wished for & at the right price. The vehicle was presented to us clean, it had all the documentation in place & was also checked over at the service garage. This type of customer service leaves a lasting impression, one which I would definitely recommend.


Windmill Autos Limited

Telephone:
01767 683113

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Windmill Autos Limited

Address:
51 London Road,
Sandy,
Bedfordshire,
SG19 1DZ