play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car garage out there

    By Kelly N on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased over 5 different cars with these guys for various family members. Not pushy not rude not chasing. Just professional helpful and nothing is a problem . Kelly Noonan borehamwood


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Oliver B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Windmill Autos did everything they could to ensure I left the forecourt in a safe, reliable car thanks to their health check. Very happy to have used a local firm too!


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Robert P on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, super service, so helpful and really went Out of their way to get everything just Wright.


  • 5

    Recommend windmill car sales for your next car

    By Michael E on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy experience with the sales team at windmill car sales ,no pressure time to look at the car you like great people.


  • 5

    Purchase of vw

    By Martyn T on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 'vw scirocco from here in January with no hassle even when a problem came up they sorted out no problem would recommend


  • 5

    Open and honest people to deal with. Well done.

    By Robert N on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Volvo from Windmill Auto’s Ltd. I bought it unseen and not test driven as I live in Cheshire. Using the detailed explanation and multitude of photos on their web site showing every inch of the car, I quickly realised this is the car for me. The sales person talked me though the car and its history and the deal was done. It was MOT’d, Serviced and delivered to my door with 3 months parts and labour guarantee. They are open and honest people to deal with. Well done Windmill.


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Melanie F on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful let you get on looking without hassling you would 100 per cent recommend them brilliant customer service keep up the good work ¿


  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By Alan B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were happy to negotiate and made the whole buying process smooth and simple.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Stuart M on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy and true to their word. They said they would rectify an issue before I took possession of the vehicle and they did. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Good place to buy a used car.5 star

    By Pauline W on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I resently brought a used car from the guys at windmill motors, I found the stuff very pleasent and helpfull,and so far I am very happy with my car.I would recommend this dealer to family and friends and would go there again in the future.