play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, Very good Experience

    By SNEHAL P on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    (Reviewing on the next day after purchase) Had a very good experience, with windmill. The guy whom I dealt with was very helpful. Shortlisted 2 cars, same make, model, year, price and nearly same mileage. Though the other car dealer, was near to my home, the excellent service from windmill guys, push me to travel 1 hour, to buy from Windmill. Paper work were ready for me on arrival, car was ready to be picked up. Had a view, queries answered straight away. Definately recommend. Thanks team. Keep on doing good work. In future if going to buy another one, will definately check with you first.


  • 5

    Welcoming and informative

    By Geoff H on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just perfect the staff were very pleasant and not pushy. Would highly recommend Windmill Autos. You will sail away with a great deal!


  • 5

    Efficient considering it was done over the phone

    By Denise B on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had no problem with them, and they paid promptly


  • 5

    Hastle Free Friendly Car Sales

    By Martin Y on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff no hard sale. My car came with FSH, Serive with inspiration in which a new tyre was fitted. Car was Validated. Sales staff change the DVLA ownership to my name and added the Road tax with me on collection of car so Hastle free. Would recommend and the choose of cars are Varied makes and models bought from Major Lease Hire and Main Dealerships.


  • 5

    Great service when buying my new Golf

    By Philip H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really straightforward and easy process to buy my new Golf. Helpful, friendly, informative and genuine staff. I was interested in a car that they had given first refusal to someone else on. They dealt with me courteously and treated the other customer with proper respect. He bought that car, and I bought a different one. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    2nd purchase from Windmill

    By Debra B on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All good, large selection of cars for all tastes,budgets and requirements. Picked up the second car that we bought from there this morning . When looking around there was no pressure sales people but still on hand for any queries and arranged a test drive in no time.They were very busy and sold quite a number of cars during the times we spent looking and buying our car. I would go back.


  • 5

    Best car garage out there

    By Kelly N on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased over 5 different cars with these guys for various family members. Not pushy not rude not chasing. Just professional helpful and nothing is a problem . Kelly Noonan borehamwood


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Oliver B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Windmill Autos did everything they could to ensure I left the forecourt in a safe, reliable car thanks to their health check. Very happy to have used a local firm too!


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Robert P on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, super service, so helpful and really went Out of their way to get everything just Wright.


  • 5

    Recommend windmill car sales for your next car

    By Michael E on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy experience with the sales team at windmill car sales ,no pressure time to look at the car you like great people.