play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Windmill Autos Limited

At Windmill Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Windmill Autos Limited

Windmill Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Dealers

    By Richard W on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    highly recommend these guys, friendly down to earth and made the whole experience of buying a new car so seamless.


  • 5

    Honesty always the best policy

    By Nicolae N on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    By far the best garage I have brought a car from. I loved the honesty of the Sales and brought a cracking car! highly recommend


  • 5

    A big thank you

    By Aurel I on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW M4 and I am very happy with it, the guys at Windmill Autos are highly knowledgeable, I would certainly recommend and buy from them again. Absolute pleasure, no pressure to make a decision and felt confident in buying from them. Great independent dealership, lovely showroom, great prices and cars are beautifully presented. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Straight forward easy to deal with

    By Stuart S on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service everything I asked they did great job


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By andrew P on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a car I saw on Autotrader at Windmill autos. I was given ample time to look at the car then had a good test drive. After finding faults, The young man arranged to have these rectified. On collection, I was again allowed to test drive the car before parting with my money. More than happy with this dealer who went above and beyond. Will go back and recommend to other buyers


  • 5

    Happy customer recommend company

    By Jessica W on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with A-and A I couldn’t fault The helpful friendly service they give they give me the advice I needed I highly recommend A and A as your Salesman they even checked the oil and water before I left The whole company Was so lovey thank you Happy customer Was not allowed to name salesman‘s name is


  • 5

    Great Garage!!

    By scott C on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Team!! Great Garage! And Great Customer Service, I had a terrible experience at my last garage so was very worried trusting another especially as it was very far away from my home, but they looked after me before during and after the Car sale! Very happy with everything Thanks guys!.


  • 5

    very good service friendly and very helpful

    By David B on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good service friendly excellent communication not many old school garages like this about any more top Mark's guys


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Jonathan F on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with them on the phone before travelling. Car was just as described and was taken out for a good long test drive to make sure I was happy with the car. A really helpful, friendly firm to deal with, who want to make sure the customer is happy and needs are met. I would happily deal with them again - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By lois K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Windmill Autos. Very helpful and accommodating with the test drive last week, let us go by ourselves, requested another drive Sunday again, no problem. Picked up my spotless car today with 12 month Mot & service and quick handover. Well done!